Исполнитель: Jay Graydon
Страна: USA
Альбом: Airplay For The Planet
Год: 1993
Жанр: Westcoast | AOR
Формат: mp3 320 Kbps
Размер: 118 mb
Залито на: Cloud.mail, Dfiles, Gigapeta


01. Walk the wire
02. She just can't make up her mind
03. History
04. After the love has gone
05. Holdin' on to love
06. One way or another
07. Roxann
08. Show me the magic
09. You're not alone
10. When you look in my eyes
11. I do

Joseph Williams vocals (Track 1, 3, 10)
Bill Champlin vocals (Track 2, 4)
Sherwood Ball vocals (Track 5, 6, 8)
Warren Wiebe vocals (Track 7, 9)
Bill Cantos vocals (2002 Track 11)
Bruce Gaitsch guitars
Janey Clewer keyboards
Joseph Williams keyboards
Bill Champlin keyboards
Bill Cantos keyboards
Mark Portman keyboards
Jay Oliver keyboards
Jon Gilutin keyboards
Brett Raymond keyboards
John Van Tongeren keyboards
David Foster Piano
Abe Laboriel bass
Kenji Sano bass
Jerry Hey Horns

Download / Скачать: