Исполнитель: Marilyn Martin
Страна: USA
Альбом: This Is Serious
Год: 1988
Жанр: Soft Rock, Light AOR
Формат: mp3 320 Kbps
Размер: 87.7 mb
Залито на: Cloud.mail, Dfiles, Gigapeta


01. Possessive Love
02. This Is Serious
03. The Best Is Yet To Come
04. Quiet Desperation
05. Lay Me Down
06. Love Takes No Prisoners
07. Try Me
08. The Wait Is Over
09. Homeless
10. Pretender

Download / Скачать: