Исполнитель: Hunter
Страна: USA
Альбом: L.A. Crossfire
Год: 1987 (Remastered 2009)
Жанр: Melodic Hard Rock
Формат: mp3 320 Kbps
Размер: 128 mb
Залито на: Cloud.mail, Dfiles


01. Never Surrender
02. L.A. Crossfire
03. What Comes Around Goes Around
04. One More Night On The Road
05. Break Down The Walls
06. Long Nights
07. The Last Gunslinger
08. Now That I Found You
09. Where Do We Go From Here
10. Hang On
11. Don't Put Out The Fire
12. Long Nights (Original Version)
13. Hunters in the Night (Live)

Скачать / Download: