Исполнитель: Malcolm J. Hill
Страна: Italy
Альбом: Singles Remixed
Год: 1990
Жанр: Italo Disco, Hi NRG
Формат: mp3 256 Kbps
Размер: 105 mb
Залито на: Dfiles, Turbobit


01 Come Back And Do It (High Voltage)
02 Fantasy
03 Rock & Roll (Stones Version)
04 Take A Chance (Full Power D J)
05 Run to me
06 Take a chance
07 You`re the one that what
08 Don`t make my cry
09 Take A Chance (Dub)
10 Rock & Roll (Instrumental)

Скачать / Download: