Исполнитель: Three Dog Night
Страна: USA
Альбом: Three Dog Night
Год: 1969
Жанр: Soft Rock, Classic Rock
Формат: mp3 320 Kbps
Размер: 73.8 mb
Залито на: Rusfolder, Dfiles


01. One
02. Nobody
03. Heaven Is in Your Mind
04. It`s for You
05. Let Me Go
06. Chest Fever
07. Find Someone to Love
08. That No One Ever Hurts This Bad
09. Don`t Make Promises
10. The Loner
11. Try a Little Tenderness

Скачать / Download: