Исполнитель: Nancy Sinatra
Страна: US
Альбом: Movin' With Nancy (LP)
Год: 1967
Жанр: Pop
Формат: mp3 320 Kbps
Размер: 82.8 mb
Залито на: Rusfolder, Dfiles
Пароль на архив: 123456


01. I gotta get out of this town
02. Who will buy
03. Wait till you see him
04. Younger than springtime (frank sinatra)
05. Things (with Dean Martin)
06. Some velvet morning (with Lee Hazlewood)
07. See the little children
08. Up, up and away
09. Friday's child
10. Jackson (with Lee Hazlewood)
11. This town
12. What'd I say

Скачать / Download:


Пароль на архив/Password: 123456