Jerry Rix - Jerry Rix Sings Diane Warren - Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now (1989)
Euro Pop, Synthpop, Ballad
CBR 320 kbps
92,4 MB
1. To Be Lovers
2. Little Bit Of Heaven
3. There Is A Love
4. State Of Our Affair
5. Sheltered Heart
6. The Sound Of A Breaking Herat
7. If You Keep Loving Me
8. Open All Night
9. I Wanna Move To The Beat Of Your Heart
10. Lonely Is The Night