Lisette Melendez - Together Forever (1991)
FLAC (Tracks+Cover)
392 MB
Tracklist + Tracklinks for preview in MP3:
1. Together Forever
2. A Day In My Life (Without You)
3. Stranger In My House Of Love
4. I'm Holding Out
5. Never Say Never
6. He's My Baby Now
7. Empty Spaces
8. Please Please Me
9. A Place For You
10. Remember The Rain
11. A Day In My Life (Without You) (After Dark Mix)
12. The Red Zone