Barbarella - Sucker For Your Love (1990)
Euro Disco
APE (Image+Cue+Log+Covers)
317,68 MB
Tracklist + Tracklinks for preview in MP3:
1. Sucker for your love
2. Lookin' for boys
3. (Like A) Fata Morgana
4. We cheer you up
5. And then he kissed me
6. The rhythm
7. Summer in the city
8. (Like A) Fata Morgana (Extended Version)
9. We Cheer You Up (Extended Version)
10. Sucker For Your Love (Extended Version)
11. (Like A) Fata Morgana (Instrumental Version) … 3c6a408758