David Morales & The Bad Yard Club - The Program (1993)
Euro House
CBR 320 kbps
108,87 MB
1. The Program (Reprise)
2. The Program (Featuring Papa San)
3. Sunshine (Featuring Stanryck)
4. In De Ghetto (Featuring Delta)
5. Games (Featuring Ce Ce Rogers)
6. Jazzy Mo
7. Gimme Luv (Eenie Meenie Miny Mo) (Featuring Papa San)
8. Beautiful Thing (Featuring Stanryck)
9. Forever Luv (Featuring Anastacia)
10. Work That Body (Featuring Natural E)
11. Gimme Luv (Eenie Meenie Miny Mo) (The Jackie 60 LP Experience) (Featuring Papa San)