Michelle Goulet - Michelle Goulet (1986)

Artist: Michelle Goulet
Title: Michelle Goulet
Style: Synth-pop
Format: mp3
Quality: 192 kbps
Size: 43mb


01. Stop & Think
02. I'm In Love
03. All The Other Boys
04. It's Gonna Take A Miracle
05. Slow Down
06. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
07. So Satisfied
08. Other Side Of The World