Исполнитель: Silver Studs
Страна: Australian
Альбом: Singles (1975-1978)
Год: 2014
Жанр: Rock 'n ' Roll
Формат: mp3 320 Kbps
Размер: 81.2 mb
Залито на: Rusfolder, Turbobit
Пароль на архив: 123456


01 My Teenage Dream
02 The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
03 Happy Days
04 I Only Have Eyes For You
05 Dance With A Dolly
06  Why Do Fools Fall In Love
07 Way Back In The Fifties (Silver Studs)
08 Lean Baby
09 Funky Feet
10 Disco Death
11 Today I Met The Girl I'm Gonna Marry
12 I Don't Wanna Waltz Matilda With You
13 Dr Bop
14 Crazy Lover

Скачать / Download:


Пароль на архив/Password: 123456