Steve Aoki - Wonderland (2012)

Artist: Steve Aoki
Title Of Album: Wonderland
Year Of Release: 17-01-2012
Genre: Electronic / Dance / House
Quality: 320 Kbps, mp3
Size: 115 MB

01. Earthquakey People (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
02. Ladi Dadi (feat. Wynter Gordon)
03. Dangerous (feat. zuper blahq)
04. Come With Me (Deadmeat) (feat. Nayer)
05. Emergency (feat. Lil Jon & Chiddy Bang)
06. Livin My Love (feat. LMFAO & NERVO)
07. Control Freak (feat. Blaqstarr & Kay)
08. The 80's (feat. Angger Dimas)
09. Heartbreaker (feat. Lovefoxxx)
10. Cudi the Kid (feat. Kid Cudi & Travis Barker)
11. Ooh (feat. Rob Roy)
12. The Kids Will Have Their Say (feat. Sick Boy with former members of The Exploited & Die Kreuzen)