Исполнитель: The Trammps
Страна: USA
Альбом: Disco Inferno (Compilation)
Жанр: Disco, Funk
Год выхода: 2010
Формат: mp3 320 Kbps
Размер: 112 Mb
Залито на: Cloud.mail, Rapidgator, Uploadocean, Turbobit


01. Disco Inferno
02. Hold Back The Night
03. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
04. That's Where The Happy People Go
05. You Are Everything
06. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
07. Betcha By Golly, Wow!
08. Break Up To Make Up
09. Soul Searching Time
10. La La La (Means I Love You)
11. If You Don't Know Me By Now
12. Sixty Minute Man
13. You Make Me Feel Brand New
14. Motownphilly

Скачать / Download: