Исполнитель: Pointer Sisters
Страна: USA
Альбом: Serious Slammin'
Жанр: Disco, Soul, Synth-pop
Год: 1988 (Remastered 2012)
Формат: MP3 320 kbs
Размер: 163 mb
Залито на: Cloud.mail, Rapidgator, Uploadocean, Turbobit


01. Serious Slammin'
02. Shut Up And Dance
03. Moonlight Dancing
04. He Turned Me Out
05. Flirtatious
06. My Life (Remix)
07. I'm In Love
08. Pride
09. Uh Uh
10. I Will Be There
11. Be There (From Beverley Hills Cop II) (12? Extended Remix)
12. He Turned Me Out (Extended Dance Mix)
13. I'm In Love (Single Version)
14. Translation (Remix)
15. He Turned Me Out (Extended Radio Version)

Download / Скачать: