Исполнитель: Frank Farian
Страна: Germany
Альбом: The Hit Man ( The Best Of 25 Years )
Жанр: Euro Pop
Год выхода: 1994
Формат: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Размер: 224 mb
Залито на: Cloud.mail, Rapidgator, Uploadocean


01. Rikki Dont't Lose That Number-Frank Farian McAuley
02. Execution Day-Meat Loaf
03. Rock n' Roll Mercenaries-Meat Loaf
04. Girl You Know It's True-Milli Vanilli
05. Baby Don't Forget My Number-Milli Vanilli
06. Girl I'm Gonna Miss You-Milli Vanilli
07. Stairway To Heaven-FAR Corporation
08. Rainy Days-FAR Corporation
09. One More Kiss-Meat Loaf
10. Blind Before I Stop-Meat Loaf
11. Don't Call Me Up-Terence Trent d'Arby
12. Long Way-Terence Trent d'Arby
13. Blame It On The Rain-Milli Vanilli
14. Keep On Running-Milli Vanilli
15. One Way Ticket (Remix'94)-Eruption
16. I Can't Stand The Rain-Eruption
17. Medley I-Boney M
18. Medley II-Boney M
19. Sebastian-Frank Farian & Far Corporation
20. Rocky (Bonus Track)-Frank Farian

Download / Скачать: